This or That Tag

Summer has started for me today and I just needed something to do so i decided to start a random blog hence the name. I really don’t expect anyone to read this but I’m just doing this for my fun. So I decided that for my very first post i would do the this or that tag. You guys can do it too!!! now to the questions 🙂

makeup:

blush or bronzer: I would pick blush

lip gloss or lipstick: lip gloss

eye liner or mascara: depends I think eyeliner makes my eyes look better but i don’t use it everyday like i do with mascara. so mascara for everyday but overall I like eye liner better. (hope that made sense 😛 )

foundation or concealer: foundation because it covers more area and it kind of could work as a concealer

neutral or color eye shadow: neutral

pressed or loose eye shadows:pressed

brushes or sponges: brushes

Nails:
OPI or china glaze: ooh a hard one. I think I’ll have to cheat and say both…sorry

Long or short: short

Acrylic or natural: natural. acrylic is annoying to get off and kind of hurts my fingers

Brights or darks: depends on the season. winters in the dark and brights in the summer

Flower or no flower: flower on the ring finger only

Body:
perfume or body splash: perfume they tend to last longer

lotion or body butter: body butter i have quite dry skin so body butter is always better

body wash or soap: body wash

lush or other bath company: lush!!!! it’s starting to become somewhat of an obsession

fashion:

jeans or sweat pants: jeans

long sleeve of short: short

dresses or skirts: dresses

stripes or plaid:stripes

flip-flops or sandals: sandals

scarves or hats: scarves

studs or dangly earrings: depends i guess studs because i wear them more often

necklaces or bracelets: necklaces

heels or flats: flats even though heels are gorgeous I’m an insanely clumsy person so i can only wear them once in a while so i don’t have a constantly sprained ankle from tripping XD

cowboy boots or riding boots: riding boots

jacket or hoodie: hoodie

forever 21 or charlotte russe: forever 21

Abercrombie or Hollister: Hollister there things are almost the same expect for Hollister is cheaper so Hollister

saks 5th or Nordstrom: saks

hair:

curly or straight: i prefer it curly but most of the times i wear it naturally so it would be straight. but i like curly better so curly

bun or pony tail: pony tail

bobby pins or butterfly clips: bobby pins

hair spray or gel :hair spray

long or short: medium

light or dark: dark light would NOT look good with my skin tone

side sweep bangs or full bangs: side sweep bangs

up or down:down

random:

Rain or shine: shine any day. I am definitely a summer, hot weather sort of person

summer or winter: like I said in the last question warm weather summer though i do love all the holidays around the winter

Fall or spring: probably spring because everything is growing again and it’s so pretty and refreshing especially after a hard winter

Chocolate or vanilla: chocolate

East coast or west coast: I live on the east coast so I should probably say east coast but i prefer the west coast

XOXO

-Dasuni

About ddbunny98

i am a random bored girl who whould love to start a blog about random things from books to fashion to random things
Aside | This entry was posted in tags. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to This or That Tag

  1. Mr WordPress says:

    Hi, this is a comment.
    To delete a comment, just log in, and view the posts’ comments, there you will have the option to edit or delete them.

Leave a Reply

